The SNP Manifesto Has Landed

StuMammy

I attended my first manifesto launch in January, last year: my mammy and I managed to get tickets. It was an amazing experience: intimate, compared to other recent SNP events, with only hundreds as opposed to thousands in attendance. I didn’t get today, but my mammy and my candidate Stuart McMillan did. They brought me home a present – one that every voter in Scotland should read before the election.

Manifesto2016

You can read the electronic version of the manifesto here.

StuPoint

Stuart’s website

Stuart’s Twitter

Stuart’s Facebook page and profile

One thought on “The SNP Manifesto Has Landed

  1. BampotsUtd.wordpress.com says:

    Reblogged this on Bampots Utd.

What're your thoughts?

